Acquisition & Promotion Drecht Cities

Team

Meet the Deal team. Together we put the Drechtsteden on the map and we work on the business climate in the region.

Curious about our projects and initiatives? Contact us for more information.

Manager Acquisition (Maritime)

Rene Beute

+31 78 3032 032 rene@dealdrechtcities.nl
Manager Acquisition (Smart Industry)

Menno Bijnagte

+31 78 3032 032 menno@dealdrechtcities.nl
Marketing & PR Manager

Brigitte Warnaar

+31 78 3032 032 brigitte@dealdrechtcities.nl
Adjunct-directeur/Secretaris (EDB)

Joost Weeda

+31 78 3032 032 joost@dealdrechtcities.nl
Projectmanager (EDB)

Marit van Heugten

+31 78 3032 032 marit@dealdrechtcities.nl
Office Manager & Finance

Bianca Visser

+31 78 3032 032 bianca@dealdrechtcities.nl
Managementassistent

Leandra Gouw

+31 78 3032 032 leandra@dealdrechtcities.nl
Max Remerie
Business Developer (Digital Mainport)

Max Remerie

+31 78 3032 032 max@dealdrechtcities.nl
Business Developer (Delta Technology)

Arjen de Jong

+31 78 3032 032 arjen@dealdrechtcities.nl
BasvanderHorst
Intern PR & Communication

Bas van der Horst

+31 78 3032 032 bas@dealdrechtcities.nl

Subscribe to 'The daily Deal'
and get the latest updates
from the region in your mailbox.

Subscribe now
skyline