Acquisition & Promotion Drecht Cities

Team

Meet the Deal team. Together we put the Drechtsteden on the map and we work on the business climate in the region.

Curious about our projects and initiatives? Contact us for more information.

Deputy Director/Secretary EDB

Joost Weeda

+31 78 3032 032 joost@dealdrechtcities.nl
Manager Acquisition

Menno Bijnagte

+31 78 3032 032 menno@dealdrechtcities.nl
Marketing & PR Manager

Brigitte Warnaar

+31 6 5111 3489 brigitte@dealdrechtcities.nl
Osha_Sheocharan
Office Manager

Osha Sheocharan

+31 78 3032 032 osha@dealdrechtcities.nl
Lobke-ProjectmanagerPromotie-DealDrechtCities-Drechtsteden
Projectmanager Promotion

Lobke Wilschut

+31 78 3032 032 lobke@dealdrechtcities.nl
Projectmanager Acquisition

Leandra Gouw

+31 78 3032 032 leandra@dealdrechtcities.nl
Programmanager EDB

Carola Blokland

+31 78 30 32 032 carola@dealdrechtcities.nl
Projectmanager EDB

Nino Snijders

+31 078 30 32 032 nino@dealdrechtcities.nl
Max
Business Developer (Digital Mainport)

Max Remerie

+31 78 3032 032 max@dealdrechtcities.nl
Business Developer (Delta Technology)

Arjen de Jong

+31 78 3032 032 arjen@dealdrechtcities.nl
Willem Aalder
Programmanager Young Professionals

Willem Aalders

+31 78 30 32 032 willem@dealdrechtcities.nl

Subscribe to 'The daily Deal'
and get the latest updates
from the region in your mailbox.

Subscribe now
skyline